Events

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday Jul 29, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday Jul 29, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered 12-Step recovery group.

Thursday Jul 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Five-week class for kids that want to grow in their faith.

Thursday Jul 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 30, 2021 @ 5:00 PM

Food and fellowship with the men of the Olathe Campus!

Saturday Jul 31, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

3 day/2 night camp at YouthFront for kids going into 3rd-6th grade (Fall of 2021).

Monday Aug 02, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

For middle school students at the South Overland Park Campus.

Tuesday Aug 03, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Aug 03, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday Aug 04, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 06, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Prayer night for young adults in their 20s-30s

Friday Aug 06, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Grace Kids Team has an event for the WHOLE family!! Join us with a picnic lunch at the park!

Saturday Aug 07, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Aug 07, 2021 @ 2:00 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Join us at Shawnee Mission Park Lake, shelter #4, to hang out and enjoy the evening together.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

Monday Aug 09, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Five-week class for kids that want to grow in their faith.

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 @ 9:30 AM

Hangout for 1st-5th graders at the North OP Campus.

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Fall 2021 launch of Grace Students for 6th-12th grade

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Aug 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Join the Grace Church 20-30s to engage in intentional community, deepen your walk with God, and encourage others in their own journeys.

Sunday Aug 22, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Help bless our community by collecting food donations from Mission Southside and distributing meals to our neighbors at Antioch Crossing Apartments.

Friday Aug 27, 2021 @ 3:30 PM

Come be a missionary in your own city! Simply show up and hang out with 80-100 kids in the urban core. Activities include crafts, playing ball, serving meals, and showing the love of Jesus! Meet directly downtown at the "T.B. Watkins" Freedom Fire location promptly at 6:15pm.

Friday Aug 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Meet people in a similar stage of life so you can join a new Grace Group

Saturday Aug 28, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

Meet people in a similar stage of life so you can join a new Grace Group

Sunday Aug 29, 2021 @ 8:00 AM

Meet people in a similar stage of life so you can join a new Grace Group (small group)

Sunday Aug 29, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

Meet people in a similar stage of life so you can join a new Grace Group

Sunday Aug 29, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

Night of worship at the South Overland Park Campus.

Sunday Aug 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday Aug 30, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday Aug 30, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Tuesday Sep 07, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Sep 07, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Sep 11, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 @ 12:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Moms of Grace is a ministry for every season of motherhood.

Monday Sep 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Six week Growth Path Study, open to all campuses

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Outreach event for Grace Kids Jr. families at the South OP Campus.

Saturday Sep 18, 2021 @ 11:30 AM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Sep 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Oct 02, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Saturday Oct 02, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Oct 03, 2021 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Oct 03, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Oct 03, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Oct 03, 2021 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Oct 03, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Oct 03, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Oct 03, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday Oct 04, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday Oct 04, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Oct 10, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Oct 10, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

This is the class requirement to be completed before a family is scheduled to dedicate a child at Grace.

Sunday Oct 24, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Oct 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday Nov 01, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday Nov 01, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Nov 06, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Nov 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Nov 14, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Nov 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Dec 04, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Saturday Dec 04, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Dec 05, 2021 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Dec 05, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Dec 05, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Dec 05, 2021 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Dec 05, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Dec 05, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Dec 05, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday Dec 06, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday Dec 06, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 12, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday Jan 03, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday Jan 03, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Jan 08, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jan 09, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Jan 09, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jan 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Feb 05, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday Feb 07, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday Feb 07, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Feb 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Feb 13, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Saturday Feb 26, 2022 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Mar 05, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday Mar 07, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday Mar 07, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Mar 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Mar 13, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Mar 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Join other moms at the Olathe Campus for food, fun and fellowship!

Saturday Apr 02, 2022 @ 10:00 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday Apr 04, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday Apr 04, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 10, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 10, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Saturday Apr 23, 2022 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Apr 24, 2022 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Apr 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Apr 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Apr 24, 2022 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Apr 24, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Apr 24, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Apr 24, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday May 01, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday May 01, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Monday May 02, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Monthly craft prep group for Grace Kids.

Monday May 02, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday May 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM