Events

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 11, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 11, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 11, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Monday Apr 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM

Online six week Growth Path Series Study, open to all campuses

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

11-week Bible study for women

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 @ 9:30 AM

Five-week class for kids that want to grow in their faith.

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Weekly gathering for those in 6th - 12th Grade.

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for those in 6th - 12th Grade.

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for those in 6th - 12th Grade.

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday Apr 15, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday Apr 15, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered 12-Step recovery group.

Thursday Apr 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 16, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Friday Apr 16, 2021 @ 8:00 PM

This is the class requirement to be completed before a family is scheduled to dedicate a child at Grace.

Saturday Apr 17, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Are you 40 or older and looking to meet new people and grow in community?

Saturday Apr 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Apr 18, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Apr 18, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Come hang out with other moms at our Mom's Night Out

Monday Apr 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Help bless our community by collecting food donations from Mission Southside and distributing meals to our neighbors at Antioch Crossing Apartments.

Friday Apr 23, 2021 @ 3:30 PM

A women's conference

Friday Apr 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Join the Grace Church 20-30s to engage in intentional community, deepen your walk with God, and encourage others in their own journeys.

Friday Apr 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

This is the class requirement to be completed before a family is scheduled to dedicate a child at Grace.

Sunday Apr 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

This is the class requirement to be completed before a family is scheduled to dedicate a child at Grace.

Sunday Apr 25, 2021 @ 9:30 AM

This is the class requirement to be completed before a family is scheduled to dedicate a child at Grace.

Sunday Apr 25, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Apr 25, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Monday Apr 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

A discussion of race throughout the history of the church.

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday May 02, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday May 02, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday May 02, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday May 02, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Night of worship at the South Overland Park Campus.

Sunday May 02, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 04, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

For people new to the Kansas City area.

Friday May 07, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Saturday May 08, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Wednesday May 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday May 16, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Volunteers to assist in cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Thursday May 20, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Summer Breakout Jr. morning session (9am-12pm). For kids ages 4 years old (by August 31) through those going into 1st grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 07, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Summer Breakout Jr. afternoon session (2-5pm). For kids ages 4 years old (by August 31) through those going into 1st grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 07, 2021 @ 2:00 PM

Summer Breakout morning session (9am-12:15pm). For kids going into 2nd through 5th grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Summer Breakout evening session (6-8:45pm). For kids going into 2nd through 5th grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Camp for upcoming 6th graders through 2021 high school graduates.

Monday Jul 05, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jul 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

3 day/2 night camp at YouthFront for kids going into 3rd-5th grade (Fall of 2021).

Monday Aug 02, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Aug 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Sep 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Oct 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Nov 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jan 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Mar 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday May 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM