Event Details

Men's Coffee at North Overland Park

Our Men's Coffee Gathering is a place for men to discuss topics of life and faith over a good cup of coffee. This is a great opportunity to get to know other guys in our church, as well as bring a neighbor or co-worker who does not attend Grace. Don't drink coffee? That's okay! We'll have other hot beverages available as well. We'll see you there!

Contact
Ryan Blackstock
rblackstock@visitgracechurch.com

Location
Cafe at the North Overland Park Campus

Date / Time
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 6, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 3, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 9, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023 @ 6:30 AM