Events

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Wednesday May 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday May 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday May 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday May 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday May 13, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday May 13, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered 12-Step recovery group.

Thursday May 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

A gathering of Grace Students girls from every campus, hosted at the South Overland Park Campus.

Friday May 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday May 16, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Hangout for 1st-5th graders at the North OP Campus.

Tuesday May 18, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Kick off meeting for Summer Breakout Jr. volunteers.

Tuesday May 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Volunteers to assist in cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Thursday May 20, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Friday May 21, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Join the Grace Church 20-30s to engage in intentional community, deepen your walk with God, and encourage others in their own journeys.

Friday May 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Monday May 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Kick off meeting for Summer Breakout Evening volunteers.

Tuesday May 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Kick off meeting for Summer Breakout Morning volunteers.

Thursday May 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Help bless our community by collecting food donations from Mission Southside and distributing meals to our neighbors at Antioch Crossing Apartments.

Friday May 28, 2021 @ 3:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Tuesday Jun 01, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Summer Breakout Jr. morning session (9am-12pm). For kids ages 4 years old (by August 31) through those going into 1st grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 07, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Summer Breakout Jr. afternoon session (2-5pm). For kids ages 4 years old (by August 31) through those going into 1st grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 07, 2021 @ 2:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jun 13, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jun 13, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jun 13, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Jun 13, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Summer Breakout morning session (9am-12:15pm). For kids going into 2nd through 5th grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Summer Breakout evening session (6-8:45pm). For kids going into 2nd through 5th grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park.

Saturday Jun 26, 2021 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 10:30 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Five-week class for kids that want to grow in their faith.

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 @ 5:30 PM

Camp for upcoming 6th graders through 2021 high school graduates.

Monday Jul 05, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jul 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Jul 11, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jul 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

3 day/2 night camp at YouthFront for kids going into 3rd-5th grade (Fall of 2021).

Monday Aug 02, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 08, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Aug 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Moms of Grace is a ministry for every season of motherhood.

Monday Sep 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Sep 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Oct 10, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Oct 10, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Oct 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Nov 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Nov 14, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Nov 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 12, 2021 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jan 09, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Jan 09, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Jan 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Feb 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Feb 13, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Feb 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Mar 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Mar 13, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday Mar 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 10, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 10, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday May 01, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Sunday May 01, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday May 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM