Ben Abu Saada

Director of Worship/Communications Director

Chris Anderson

Film Director

Heather Benak

Administrative Assistant for Executive Team

Jason Beruan

Guest Services and Cafe Director

Tessa Bontrager

Special Needs Director

Tammy Bodine

Accounting Manager

Ryan Blackstock

Connections Director

Jake Brahm

Grace Student/Involvement Director

Eric Brandon

Worship Production Coordinator

Dwayne Brown


Jim Brown

Facility Technician

Megan Byrd

Ministry Coordinator

Rachel Caldwell

Worship Resident

Tammy Cash


Kelsey Clark

Grace Kids Director

Marcellus Corbin

IT Helpdesk & Database Specialist

Blake Finuf

Grace Groups and Discipleship Director

Chris Fetters

North Overland Park Campus Pastor

Brian Gann

Executive Pastor and Olathe Campus Pastor

Erica Gingrich

Human Resources Coordinator

Doug Heim

Facility and Security Director

Debbie Horner


Cathy Howey

Grace Kids Director

Tim Howey

Senior Pastor

Lindsay Jackson

Involvement Coordinator

Sheila Konitzer

Project Manager

Kyler Koch

Grace Kids Elementary Director

Luke Lauber

Creative Arts Director

Chase Legere

Outreach Director

Kent Liles

Connections Director (Pastoral Team)

JR Nolan

Worship Resident

Shelly Puryear

Campus Administrative Assistant

Justin Raby

South Overland Park Campus Pastor/Director of Mobilization

Jonathan Rasch

Worship Production Director

Kristen Raney

Grace Kids Resident

Samantha Rasch

Church Management System Specialist

John Rauscher

Director of Operations

Brian Sander

Grace Students Director

Stephen Rinck

Facility Technician

Missy Schaper

Grace Kids Nursery Director

Russell Schultz

Church Planting Resident

Andrew Schumann

Worship Director & Worship Arts Project Manager

Jeannie Siefken

Care Director and Groups Coordinator

Melissa Stacy

Human Resources Director

Aaron Stroman

Involvement Director

Logan Wade

Lead Design and Web Specialist

Kaleigh White

Worship Arts Production Technician

Megan Weaver

Marketing and Social Media Specialist

Kurt White

Worship Director

Jamie Twaddell

Grace Kids Director

Cody VanHoozen

Production Technical Engineer

Kyle Williamson

SOP Student Director

Shana Wooley

Grace Kids Director