Event Details

Experiencing God Study - South Overland Park

Come join our growing family of girlfriends as we take on the challenge to know how we can be EXPERIENCING GOD. It is a 12-week study to awaken you to a radically God-centered way of life. This brand new 2022 edition is revised, updated, and ready to help you again--or for the very first time--experience your Creator. God is inviting you into an intimate love relationship through which He reveals to you His will, His ways, and His work. When you recognize where God is working, you can join Him in what He is doing. Carefully listening to His voice will anchor you in His plan and set you free. Childcare is available! The book for the study is available to order here.


South Overland Park Campus

Contact
Kathy Schlotzhauer
kschlotz87@gmail.com
(913) 814-7223

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
Register for Experiencing God

Registration for Childcare closed on Monday, September 26, 2022