Event Details

Men's Coffee at North OP

Our Men's Coffee Gathering is a place for men to discuss topics of life and faith over a good cup of coffee. This is a great opportunity to get to know other guys in our church, as well as bring a neighbor or co-worker who does not attend Grace. Don't drink coffee? That's okay! We'll have other hot beverages available as well. We'll see you there!

North Overland Park Campus

Contact
Ryan Blackstock
rblackstock@visitgracechurch.com

Location
North Overland Park Campus - Cafe Area

Date / Time
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 7:00 AM