Event Details

Men's Coffee at South Overland Park

Our Men's Coffee Gathering is a place for men to discuss topics of life and faith over a good cup of coffee. This is a great opportunity to get to know other guys in our church, as well as bring a neighbor or co-worker who does not attend Grace. Don't drink coffee? That's okay! We'll have other hot beverages available as well. We'll see you there!

South Overland Park Campus

Contact
Blake Finuf
bfinuf@visitgracechurch.com

Location
The Cafe

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 6, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 3, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 @ 6:30 AM