Event Details

Men's Coffee at South OP

Our Men's Coffee Gathering is a place for men to discuss topics of life and faith over a good cup of coffee. This is a great opportunity to get to know other guys in our church, as well as bring a neighbor or co-worker who does not attend Grace. Don't drink coffee? That's okay! We'll have other hot beverages available as well. We'll see you there!

South Overland Park Campus

Contact
Blake Finuf
bfinuf@visitgracechurch.com

Location
The Cafe

Date / Time
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 6:30 AM