Event Details

Church Under the Bridge

Church Under the Bridge exists to bring the church to the streets to serve the homeless population. The role that we play as “volunteers” is to go and engage with the people down there, grow a relationship with them, listen to their stories, show them what it’s like to listen to the church message and engage in worship. Come share the love of Jesus! We at Grace lead the 2nd Monday and 4th Monday of the month at Church Under the Bridge, but they have church every Monday at 6 PM. Trevor Campbell, our Grace representative, is generally down there on the 2nd Monday & 4th Monday of the month. Come share the love of Jesus with those who meet under the bridge.

Contact
Trevor Campbell
trevor.campbell@nbkc.com

Location
Located at 22nd and Grand (Washington square park, you can put sun life financial in the GPS)

Date / Time
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 5:30 PM