Event Details

Men's Coffee at North OP

Our Men's Coffee Gathering is a place for men to discuss topics of life and faith over a good cup of coffee. This is a great opportunity to get to know other guys in our church, as well as bring a neighbor or co-worker who does not attend Grace. Don't drink coffee? That's okay! We'll have other hot beverages available as well. We'll see you there!

North Overland Park Campus

Contact
Andrew Schumann
aschumann@graceks.org
(419) 889-1429

Date / Time
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 7:00 AM