Event Details

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered 12-Step recovery group. We meet weekly to be open and honest about our struggles and to work on living a life that would honor God and develop healthy relationships with those around us. Childcare is available free of charge. Registration for childcare is encouraged. For more information, email cr@visitgracechurch.com.

Contact
Jeannie Siefken
jsiefken@visitgracechurch.com

Location
South OP Campus - Kids Worship

Date / Time
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
Register for Childcare