Event Details

Explore - Online

Come and Explore what Grace is all about and why we exist! The goal of Explore is to determine if Grace Church is a good fit for you and answer any questions you might have. This session is held online via Zoom and will require you to have the Zoom app on your computer or device.

Online Campus

Contact
Ryan Blackstock
rblackstock@visitgracechurch.com

Location
Online via Zoom

Date / Time
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 11:45 AM
Register