Event Details

Celebrate Recovery Step Study

The Celebrate Recovery 12-Step Study is an in-depth study that uses four participant guides as the curriculum for working through the 12 Steps and 8 Recovery Principles. It is a personal journey through each of these steps in a confidential group led by a facilitator who has completed the study themselves. It is a long-term commitment, approximately nine months, to the members of the group. The purpose of this program is to allow us to become free from life’s hurts, hang-ups, and habits. When you finish the study you will have worked your hurts, hang-ups, and habits through each step. Childcare is available for a fee with pre-registration.

Contact
Jeannie Siefken
jsiefken@visitgracechurch.com

Location
South Overland Park Campus

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Registration for Step Study closed on Monday, September 21, 2020

Registration for Childcare closed on Monday, September 21, 2020